Allergan would like to thank the following contributors for their help with this website:

  • Chelvin Sng – National University Hospital, Singapore
  • Alain Bron – Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Dijon, France
  • Karl Mercieca – Manchester Royal Hospital, UK
  • Gok Ratnarajan – Queen Victoria Hospital, UK
  • Luís Abegão Pinto – Centro Hospitalar Lisboa Norte, Portugal
  • Nathan Kerr – Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital, Australia
Back To Top